If you wish you can add your own review of our cattery and it will be included here.

Please use the Guestbook form to submit your review.

 

Lisa Redman.
02/11/2018
 

Would highly recommend, my cat Binx was well cared for and when we collected him was one chilled out and happy after his ‘holiday’. Tracy really did get to know him as she commented on his character perfectly. So happy to have found this amazing place who give my cat as much love and affection as at home. Thank u Brockmoor Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Michael.
20/10/2018
 

Perfect holiday for my kittens. They were well looked after for a very good price too.

Such a lovely place with fantastic owners. Definitely recommend. It’s most definitely going to be our kitties holiday home each and every time we go away.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sadia.
15/10/2018
 

I can’t recommend Tracy and Brockmoor Cattery highly enough. I am generally dubious about using catteries as I’ve not had great experiences when I’ve used them previously but my boy seemed settled there. He’d not lost any weight nor was he agitated when I collected him. Tracy even made him special chicken dinners, changed his bedding and groomed him throughout the week he was there.

The web cam is a brilliant idea and so easy to set up on your smartphone.

Thank you Tracy aka Aunty Chicken.😻

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

June Bryan.
13/10/2018
 

This place is perfect. Can't do enough to help you.  lily my cat always comes home clean and well fed. Staff are great. I would recommend them. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Geraldine Arezki.
07/10/2018
 

Boarded my little treasure for the first time and found it emotional leaving her. Tracey put me at ease and reassured me Thierry would be fine. She stayed for 12 nights and I used the brilliant webcam everyday to check on her. She seemed relaxed and content. There was always fresh food for her. When I bought her home she was relaxed and happy. What more can you ask for such a reasonable price. I would recommend and will be using again. Thank you all for your care.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Alice Calin.
04/10/2018
 

Had my cat in for a few months and I was very pleased with this cattery. I was able to watch my cat at all times and send her treats and toys. Tracey took good care of her and always answered my texts. Would definitely recommend!.

We wish midnight happy times in her new beautiful home and to Alice good luck in your new venture Brockmoor Boarding Cattery.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Lisa.
02/10/2018
 

Just picked up Poppy from her 1st holiday away from us at Brockmoor Cattery. Fantastic place! Poppy was so well looked after and it was wonderful to be able to see her at any time of day or night through the webcam. Each time i checked there was always food and water for her and she was very comfortable. I will be recommend it to everyone.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Yiming Zhu.
12/09/2018
 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nice cattery with reasonable price. They did a great job on looking after my cat. The most important is they provide webcam service, which allows me viewing my boy any time and anywhere. Highly recommend :)

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Rebecca Myrie.
11/09/2018
 

Completely forgot to leave a review last time! Sorry! Well Pongo loved her stay early this year in March (when we were knee deep in snow). I was really worried as it was her 1st time and she is such a shy cat. Really didn't have to worry. She loved it and came home very happy and not grumpy at all. She looked really well. Infact we are due back today for her 2 week holiday and I know i will be able to relax whilst on my holiday. Thank you so much 😸😸😸😸😸

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sylvia Giles.
09/09/2018
 

AUTUMN IS my 1st cat and with worried leaving her with anybody. need not have worried Brockmoor cattery a wonderful place !!friendy clean autumn well looked after x will be booking again next year !

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sarah Gilliam.
27/08/2018
 

Was really worried at leaving my nervous 8 month old kitten at a cattery but thought it was the best option for him. I needed not to worry at all, Buddy was shy for a couple of days but soon come round to Tracy and his personality come shining through! The webcam was a godsend as I could see him at any time of the day while we were in France. Thank you for taking such good care of my furbaby, would definitely use you again if we go away.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Steph Homer.
06/08/2018
 

Absolutely lovely place. My 2 cats boarded here for 9nights. Was the first time ever using a cattery and will definitely use again when needed. Lovely people that put me at ease at what was quite an emotional thing to do. Great idea with the webcams which helped put my mind at ease and gave me chance to check up on cats and let the kids see them whilst we were on holiday. Unusually my cats wouldnt use the same bed so very kindly they put an extra bed and blanket in there for them. Food was always there and litter changed regularly. Both cats seemed happy and content and neither cat has sulked with me since being back so was obviously not too stressful for them.  Definitely recommend to anyone!! 5stars!!

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Wendy Smith.
03/08/2018
 

Used the cattery for the first time for my 2 furbabies. Loved that we could check on them whenever we wanted with the web cam. Fantastic idea! Our cats seemed content. Bedding changed regularly & they seemed really chilled when they came back. Neither one of my cats sulked when they were back so I guess they were happy! I will be booking in for next year too & will be recommending to friends. Thank you for taking such good care of them both.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Neil Wagstaff.
03/07/2018
 

We put our three cats in while we went on holiday. Used the Cat TV to keep a check on them. Will use again next time we go away. Many thanks Tracey Hopkins.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Jody Burfoot.
17/06/2018
 

When dropping our cats off for their week stay. Staff were so welcoming and friendly. Web cam, such a brilliant idea to view your cats while they stay. Easily set up with the guy showing you how to set it up and how to use it. The cattery smells clean and appears very tranquil. Viewing our cats everyday we were pleased with how clean their pen was as the owner was in everyday cleaning and spending time with our cats. When we fetched our cats home again staff were lovely. Great prices, great service and we will definitely be booking again! Thank you brockmoor cattery xx.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Vicky Smith.
16/06/2018
 

We've collected our cat today from his first stay here. His coat looks in lovely condition and no problems whatsoever with him. Lovely people and we have rebooked him in for August.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Kate Wright.
15/06/2018
 

I took my cats here for the first time at the end of May for two weeks. Both cats came back so happy and clearly well looked after! Lovely shiny fur and well groomed. Which is no mean feat with our shy long haired cat. I would definitely recommend this place, not only because of how well the cats were looked after but also because it was the most reasonably priced one around.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Jackie Wallace.
11/06/2018
 

Rosie stayed with Tracy for a week and I left in floods of tears at the point of leaving her. I was glued to the web cam to check she wasn’t pining for me, I needn,t have worried, after 2 days she was coming straight to Tracy when she went in to her. Rosie is very wary of strangers and this was heartwarming to see. She came home and it was as if she had never been away. The web cam is definitely worth having if you want reassurance. Thank you Tracy for taking excellent care of Rosie.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Karen Stead.
27/05/2018
 

Very good. Merlin was well looked after. First time that i had used this cattery. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a boarding cattery.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Tracy Weston.
25/04/2018
 

Just realised i hadn't left a review when came to look up number to book in Lucky and Lola again. They were very well looked after and had a great time without us, as we were worrying about leaving them for the first time. Was fab to be able to watch them on the web cam and see that they were ok. Definately 100% reccomend we will be back soon xxx

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Beth.
20/04/2018
 

I boarded my cat Evie here for 4 nights and was very hesitant about leaving her as she had never stayed in a cattery before. The webcam was a brilliant add on as I could check up on her whenever I wanted to. Overall, I was very pleased with Brockmoor cattery and would board Evie here again. Thank you Tracy and family for taking care of her!

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Kay Mcgeehan.
30/03/2018
 

Have been going to Brockmoor Cattery for over 25 years .....Excellent service; very well priced and friendly staff ...Highly recommend

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Karen.
22/03/2018
 

I had my fur baby booked in for a week and paid the extra for the webcam which is great. I checked on Purrdy throughout the day and night. It was wonderful to see her, she was warm and safe. I would not hesitate to take her back.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Carl Dawson.
21/03/2018
 

Cats seem to thoroughly enjoy themselves and don’t want to come home. Prices are very reasonable, but above all the cats come back looking healthy and well groomed as if they’ve enjoyed their own holiday.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Krista Chambers.
23/02/2018
 

So glad we found Brockmoor Cattery, our cat was so well cared for and having the webcam was fantastic. Thank you so much for such wonderful care.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Juliet.
05/02/2018
 

We left our fur babies Tilly and Kiara for 3 weeks at the cattery. Whilst I worried about them, they were having a lovely time watching birds and being well looked after! They've come home happy cats and I've already booked them in for their next holiday at Brockmoor Cattery the next time we go away. Thank you for looking after them xx

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Anthony Hyde.
20/01/2018
 

I boarded my cat Eliot here for 10 nights and he came back so relaxed and happy, the service both in person and over the phone was outstanding and I wouldn’t hesitate to board him here again. Many thanks.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Andrea Woodward.
01/12/2017
 

Collected our two girls yesterday after five nights at the cattery this was their second stay. Happy to say we are very pleased with the service again and will use the cattery again soon. Thank you

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Andrea Woodward.
27/10/2017
 

Collected our two cats Rolo and Fudge earlier today after a weeks stay at Brockmoor Cattery, Im pleased to say they were very well looked after and have come home happy and relaxed! Recommend the brocam it was reassuring to see them whenever we wanted to while on holiday. Thanks Tracey and team see you soon x.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Lucy Baker.
22/10/2017
 

Very pleased with my kittens stay, I had access to a live camera which I could use abroad, and the staff were very friendly.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

David Wakeman.
21/10/2017
 

We boarded our 2 cats Samson and smokey for the first time at the cattery while on holiday in the Maldives in October 2017 this year we also had the webcam which worked perfect while in the Maldives on holiday we would like to thank Tracy and family also all other staff for looking after our cats they were both on medication which was given brilliantly while away they were also fed and looked after well they were so bubbly when we came home we knew they were left in safe hands we have already booked them in the cattery for next years holiday abroad a big thankyou to Tracy and all staff for doing a excellent job in looking after our 2 beloved cats.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Ryan Taylor.
20/10/2017
 

Me and my mom booked Chester and belle in too the Brockmoor Cattery for two weeks holiday why we went on ours. We also had bought the web cam too, which also gave us a great peice of my mind. After returning back home, they had come back well nourished and well looked after and was happy to be home after there hols. Many thanks to Tracy and family, and staff all the best Chester, belle Ryan and Barbara :-)

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Adrian Chmiel.
16/10/2017
 

Very happy with service. This is the best cattery with amazing services and quality staff

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Richard Burton.
25/09/2017
 

Our two cats stayed for 6 nights and have come home very happy and relaxed, we opted for the webcam so we could check in on our furry friends whilst away as it was their first time in a cattery. It was great to see them safe and content, thanks very much for looking after our cats they will be returning on our next holiday. I have also recommended to my mom so expect some more custom.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review and referral.

 

Celia.
24/09/2017
 

This was the first time we used Brockmoor cattery for our cats Milo & Earl. The webcam is just brilliant and helped put our minds at rest. But we didn't need to worry as we have been really happy with the standard of care and they have come home looking well!! Thanks everyone and we will certainly be using Brockmoor again!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

James and Dinah.
15/09/2017
 

Our cats (Tiger and Rocky) came back home after their 12 night stay and had a great time. They came back well groomed and happy as when we left them (They've slept a lot since coming back too, so it looks like they had plenty of exercise!) We will happily use Brockmoor Boarding Cattery again.Thanks, James and Dinah.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Marie Brazier.
20/08/2017
 

I was apprehensive about leaving my cat at a cattery for the first time but I'm so pleased that I discovered brockmoor , the chalets are clean and spacious with individual outdoor runs, the staff are lovely, friendly and helpful, the establishment is well run and my cat returned home looking as healthy as he did prior to boarding, the webcam is a fantastic idea and gave us (and especially my young son) great peace of mind that our cat was well looked after, we could watch him 24 hours a day as long as we had internet access, the app on my phone was easy to install and staff at the cattery efficiently helped me to log onto my cats personal camera. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone looking for boarding for their cat/s, we will definitely be booking for next year too. Thank you for taking great care of my cat !

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Bonbon
12/08/2017
 

I recently used Brockmoor Cattery while on holiday for 2 weeks. It was the first time using this Cattery as my usual one had closed down. Brockmoor arranged for me to visit the facilities before my holiday and were very friendly to deal with. Thanks for looking after Scrabble, very much appreciated, see you again next year.

Great Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Donna Hickman.
12/08/2017
 

A big thankyou for looking after our two cats for a week, will definitely be using this cattery again for our next holiday the webcam was brilliant too to put our minds at ease, looked like they enjoyed there holiday as much as we did and would defo recommend to friends and family, thanku x

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Philip George.
07/08/2017
 

I recently used Brockmoor for my cat (Scrabble) and was really pleased with the facilities there. It was the first time using this Cattery and I must say Tracey was very friendly too. Many thanks, Phil.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Deborah Lovatt.
29/07/2017
 

Our 2 cats have returned home very happy following a great stay. The addition of webcams is genius and we would definitely recommend the care given by this cattery.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Brent Shaw.
28/07/2017
 

We took our kitten Bobby to stay at Brockmoor for 3 weeks back in June. We were obviously worried at leaving him for so long at a young age. We needn't have worried, he was well looked after .We paid for the webcam to put us at ease and it worked a treat we could see what he was up to at anytime. He had plenty of space to move around. He settled back in at home with no problems. We have no hesitation in Bobby staying again and would deffo recommend it.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sarah Warmer.
15/07/2017
 

Thankyou for looking after Lola, she's settled back in at home no problem and she's so chilled out now after having a little holiday of her own. It's nice to know she is so well looked after while we're away no need to worry about her at all. Lola has been to stay twice now and both times she has been very well cared for would recommend to anyone.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Joanne Westwood.
08/07/2017
 

Booked our two cats in for two weeks. This cattery is absolutely spotless and you can just tell straight away that they will be looked after. I would highly recommend for your cat or cats to stay there. Plus the lady is lovely. If you are thinking about going on holiday check this one out first. I'm so happy and relieved we got them in there we won't have to worry about them, Tracy is absolutely lovely.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Amunet Matthews.
07/07/2017
 

I've just returned home after enjoying a delightful holiday at Brockmoor. The staff at Brockmoor are just as good as my servants at home. Female servant #1 was pleased to be able to tune in daily to my webcam show. I will definitely be vacationing at Brockmoor again next time I need a break. Highly recommended.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Stephen Eaton.
05/07/2017
 

I would like to say, how pleased I was, with Brockmoor Cattery. My cat Timmy, stayed for 5 nights, and I was able to see him, all the time, day and night, on their web cams. It was brilliant, and so comforting, to be able to see him. They are a lovely crew there too, and will do anything they can, for you. I would recommend this cattery, to anyone. What's more, Timmy came back, even lovelier, than he was before.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Gail Stockton.
30/06/2017
 

I would just like to say that if anyone is worried about putting there cat in a cattery like I was, this is a fantastic place to leave your cat. I went on holiday from 18/6 - 28/6 /17 and was worried about leaving my cat daisy. The owners are fantastic and I was offered to have the webcam if I wanted it so I could check on daisy 24/7. I took up the offer to have it and I was so impressed with it and could see how she was settling in. Daisy was contented and was kept clean and well fed. I will definitely use this cattery again. Daisy had no issues settling back home. Thank-you so much for letting me have a stress free holiday.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Diane Brindley.
24/06/2017
 

Just like to say a big thankyou too all who looked after Sidney. assurance that your cat will be looked after and cared for please don't worry about it - the Cattery is excellent and the care they offer is first class - have no complaints. Will be booking again.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Cheryl Smart.
22/06/2017
 

My 5 cats stayed here for 2 weeks in May, we had the Web Cams to watch them in their pens. It was absolutely brilliant, the cats were looked after really well and looked very happy when we viewed the Web Cams while we were away. Thank you. Will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Lou Walsh.
20/06/2017
 

As promised! A huge thanks for taking such excellent care of Phoebe, the Joan Collins of the cat world - very demanding, extremely vocal and a bit high maintenance! I am very grateful to you for dishing out her various meds, and for getting such an old moggy back to me in tip-top condition, thank you, see you soon.

Thank you for pointing out the error on the contact form, it is now working properly | Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Susan Jones.
30/05/2017
 

:-) Oscar Jones stayed here for 12 days, he has returned happy and looking very healthy . I used Foscam And it give me peace of mind that Oscar was ok . The service provided was excellent.. and now we know we have a friendly safe place for oscar to stay when we are away! Thankyou .. see you again soon!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Zoe.
29/05/2017
 

Indy has stayed at Brockmoor twice now and has returned happy and looking very healthy . I've used Foscam on both occasions and it gives me peace of mind that Indy is ok . I've been able to see that Indy is fed regular and her pen always kept spotless throughout the stay . Indy can be quite a fussy eater so it's nice to know that her favourite food is catered for. See you in September !! :D.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Tammy.
16/05/2017
 

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for looking after my two cats whilst I was on holiday. The service you provided was phenomenal. Seeing the cats through the web cam totally put me at ease. They looked so happy to be able to look out at your lovely garden. The bird table and pond definitely kept them amused. The cattery was very clean and well kept and they were so well looked after. I loved how we could see the boys at any time day or night and how you dealt with their different personalities and kept them calm. You have so much knowledge and experience which was definitely an added bonus, especially when our cat decided he loved it there so much he would not get in the carrier to come home! They both came back looking so healthy and happy and I can't thank you enough. The way you catered to their dietary needs and got to know them in such a short time to know what they wanted and needed was amazing. Thanks again. Will definitely recommend you and the cats will both be back there every time we go on holiday from now on.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Simon and Lisa.
15/05/2017
 

We were a bit anxious leaving our two cats for a month but we needn't have worried. You could tell they had both been looked after and loved while we were away, I don't think they missed us at all! Thank you very much and we will definitely use your services again next time.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Heather Dobbins.
10/05/2017
 

:-) thank you very much for looking after our precious Boo whilst we were on holiday. She's has been very well looked after :) see you in August!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

N. Evans.
19/04/2017
 

Thank you so much for looking after Millie while we were on holiday. At 8 years old and the first time in a cattery we were expecting the experience to be a little difficult (on us and him) but needn't have worried. The family running the cattery were friendly, welcoming and reassuring. The pens were spotless and most importantly Millie has come home a well looked after happy cat. Absolutely loved the web-cam, brilliant idea, let us regularly check in on him any time of day or night. Would happily recommend.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Becky and Adam.
12/02/2017
 

We collected our two kittens, Martha and Mabel from the cattery yesterday after our two week holiday. They have been looked after amazingly, and we would definitely recommend Brockmoor Cattery. This is the first time that we have left them, and being only 8 months old, I was worried they would be cold or unhappy - the webcam service completely put my mind at rest and I could see how happy and relaxed they were, and all the fusses they were given!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Clair Webster.
08/01/2017
 

Thank you so much for taking care of our little Molly during the New Year's Eve hols. I was however, very nervous at first leaving my little14 week old kitten behind as it was her first time staying in a cattery. But my how wrong could I be! I have never met such kind, caring staff, and the treatment my Molly recieved was a joy to watch through Foscam. The cattery is clean, warm and they have all the essentials that the cats need during there stay. The lovely lady who was looking after my Molly even bought her a little toy to take home with us when we arrived to take her home. Which was a lovely gesture may I add! I would recommend this cattery to anyone, and we will definitely be bringing Molly back this year for when we go on our annual holiday in the summer. Many thanks again!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Ed.
08/01/2017
 

Thank you so much for looking after little Nala so well over Christmas and New Year while we were away. A very friendly and professional service :-)

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery


Thank you for your review.

 

Lesley Ingram.
31/12/2016
 

:-) Thanks so much for taking excellent care of Betty & Munster - while we went away - will Deff come see you again - Happy new year -26 to 31st Dec 16 -

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Katie & Carl.
30/12/2016
 

We had both our cats stay at Brookmoor over the Christmas period (24/12/16 - 28/12/16). We were a little nervous as our older cat had been rescued from a lengthy stay at the blue cross and she is a nervous individual at best. We could not be happier from the attention and care she received staying here she has come back so confident she rivals the younger kitten ! Not to mention both cats came back so fluffy, not sure if they had been groomed but clearly showed they were both happy staying here. We now wouldn't go anywhere else to board our kitties, although we fear they may not want to come home next time !

Thank you for taking such good care of them! Katie & Carl.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Tracey Marsh.
11/12/2016
 

I had to use the cattery because we were having building work on the house and my 3 cats had to be evacuated for 2 weeks while the repairs were done. They had never boarded before, but they were extremely well looked after and I used the webcam to view them whenever I wanted. Which put my mind at rest. I was able to choose the food that they enjoy and take in some of their own possessions to make them feel at home. I strongly recommend the service and the staff are very caring and helpful.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Laura Thompson.
30/11/2016
 

My cat Pea loves it here. She's been twice now once for a long weekend and then recently for 2 weeks. I feel confident that she is loved and taken good care of and will always be bringing her back :-)

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Vicki Cartwright.
17/09/2016
 

My cat simba has come back today after 2.5 weeks here, I was so nervous of leaving him as he hadn't been anywhere before. But I have fetched him today, and he has been very well looked after, such lovely people as well, as I had to ring yesterday to ask them to keep him an extra night as our flight was delayed. I will most definitely not be using anywhere else in future, I am very very happy, and the cost was excellent too. Keep it going you do an amazing job.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

David & Kath.
09/09/2016
 

This was our first time letting Sergei go on holiday at a cattery, we were shown round beforehand & were impressed by the cleanliness & cared for appearance of the facilities. The owners were very knowledgeable & approachable with our questions answered. Sergei was on holiday with Brockmoor cattery for 10 days & was very well fed & cared for. The excellent camera system showed he had plenty of human interaction as well as TLC. Many thanks to you all & we can assure you Sergei will be back for another break before too long.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sian Jeavons.
08/09/2016
 

My cat Aurora stayed at Brockmoor Boarding Cattery for two weeks, she had a lovely holiday with you. She came back happy and well groomed. The webcam service was an excellent idea and I loved being able to check up on her while I was away and seeing what she was getting up to. Mostly asleep haha. Thank you.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Carolyn Taylor.
07/09/2016
 

This was the first time that my four cats had been away from home. I was impressed the cattery is well laid out and exceptionally clean, the family chalet had ample room for the cats and the owners were very helpful and understanding with my cats dietary needs and supplying extra blankets for warmth. The web cam app was just brilliant and worked great with or without a wifi connection using my phone data and put my mind at rest day or night that the cats were doing ok. It is well worth the little minimal amount extra to pay for peace of mind. I will definitely book my cats in here again as my cats were very well looked after and cared for.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Pat Davies.
26/08/2016
 

It was the first time I have put my cat in a cattery, and it was a bit apprehensive. They showed around the cattery; it is so nice and spotless clean. The staff are very caring towards not only me but my cat without a doubt. I would definitely recommend this cattery to anyone who is thinking of putting their cat in a cattery.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Dovile Sunskyte.
30/07/2016
 

Absolutely amazing!!! Cant recommend enough. Our Gary has never been without us and away from home. I was very stressed to leave him, but webcam service made it a little easier-able to access at any time any country and check how he's doing. Overall he was well fed and cared for!! Came home with shiny fluffy fur and happy!! Amazing!!! We'll be coming back x thank you so so much for your service x

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Jenny.
21/07/2016
 

I was a little anxious as this was Tom's first time in a cattery alone, but he's come out happy so I'm happy!.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Jules.
18/07/2016
 

Hi this is the second time our tilly has stayed here, the staff are kind and pleasant and she was fine when we bought her home. The Web cam option offers peace of mind that she was doing okay and being well looked after. Will definitely be returning for our next trip.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Janet Pearce.
02/07/2016
 

We have collected our British Blue, Poppy Pearce earlier today &, as always, she has had first class attention. Poppy is an old lady at almost 17, she is also on medication & we wouldn't trust her with anyone else. What a brilliant idea to have webcams aswell, we shall certainly use that facility next time. We would have no hesitation in recommending Brockmoor Cattery, everyone has a genuine love of cats and nothing is too much trouble.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Josh Baker.
16/06/2016
 

Collected two very contented kitties this morning. Thank you for looking after my ladies. I know one is extremely timid - she came home happy. My over friendly cat was also fine xx Will hopefully get availability when were off on our jollies again. Thank you from Kit & Bella & The Bakers :)

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Amanda.
07/06/2016
 

Left our cat Summer here for the first time 2 weeks ago and picked her back up this morning. Had no worries or concerns using this cattery, it is so clean and staff friendly I knew she was going to be well looked after. Will be definitely using them again in November. Well recommended thank you.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Lisa.
06/06/2016
 

First time we have left our young girl in a cattery and can honestly say we have no issues whatsoever with doing so, for our next holiday. The service is fantastic from start to finish. Everything is made so easy. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our little one.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Susanna.
10/04/2016
 

I've used Brockmoor Cattery several times now and have always been more than happy with the service. The premises are very clean and I know that my cat is always well looked after. The webcam is great if you want to keep an eye on your cat while you are away. I would definitely recommend here, I wouldn't take my cat anywhere else now.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Heidi Zoeller.
17/03/2016
 

We have been bringing our cat Balti to Brockmoor cattery for a good number of years. At the grand old age of 14 he is he is getting rather elderly and it's fair to say he is spoilt at home to say the least. The care and attention that he gets from Brockmoor cattery is really great and includes him being fed his special dried food from the vet. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to use this cattery. It is welcoming, professional and accommodating to all your cats needs no matter how spoiled they are. Thank you for the continued care of Balti.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Jess & Jaz.
07/02/2016
 

We found the webcam feature brilliant as it was the first time leaving our cat in a cattery. Premises are nice and clean and he was well cared for. We would definitely recommend Brockmoor Boarding Cattery.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Julie & Rob England.
11/01/2016
 

It is the first time that we have used a cattery and I think that we were more concerned than our cat Hobo. We found the webcam excellent as we could check on him now and again and when Hobo came home he acted as if he had never been away. We would have no hesitation in using Brockmoor Cattery again and would fully recommend it to others.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Faye Harris.
10/09/2015
 

I have been bringing Baxter and Arnie to Brockmoor cattery for several years. Most recently, I left them in the care of Mr Slater for 3 weeks. As always, they were very well looked after and perfectly happy on my return. Baxter is on a special diet which is always dealt with without any problems. I would recommend Brockmoor Cattery to anyone looking for quality care for their cats whilst away.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Sue Kimble.
19/07/2015
 

We have been coming to Brockmoor Cattery for 5 years now and can say this is the best around. Tony always able to help even at the last minute. He shows great care and understanding for our cat providing a fantastic clean premises which improves each time we visit.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Peter.
25/05/2015
 

Found the cams available at Brockmoor very useful. it was our young cats first time away from home and we were relieved to be able to check on him while we were away.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Charlotte, Smudge and Misty.
19/05/2015
 

Brilliant cattery our cats smudge and misty was boarded whilst we moved house, we had the web cam it was brilliant we could check in whenever we liked and see them playing , sleeping and being very well looked after could not fault anything will definitely be using again in the future.

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Shelagh and Robert Plaw, and the boys Sebastian Simran, Stevie and Seymour.
10-05-2015
 

We have been taking our Burmese boys to Mr. Slater for a number of years..And have always had the best of service from him. The boys are very content and very well looked after..The pens are spotless and of a high standard.. We also have taken advantage of using the new webcam that has been installed..and have been very impressed..We are always happy to leave our boys in Mr Slaters care...nothing is too much trouble. Thanks for everything Shelagh and Robert Plaw.. not forgetting Sebastian Simran and Stevie and Seymour..

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.

 

Gill L.
13-07-2013
 

I have put my cats in the care of Mr Slater (Brockmoor) 5 or 6 times now and each time they have come back none the worse. I found in the past with other catteries the cats were agitated and stressed from their stay when I got them home. Mr Slater's premises are very clean and spacious and he is a lovely man with a genuine love for animals, I always stroke his cats when I drop mine off and pick them up. I know I can go away and enjoy my holiday and not have a moment's thought as to their welfare. Both my cats have health issues and Mr Slater takes care of their every need. I would definitely recommend this cattery :D

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Brockmoor Boarding Cattery

Thank you for your review.